Rackley Truck In Brest cancer Awareness

Rackley Truck on the track


Rackley W.A.R.’s first season in the NASCAR Craftsman® Truck Series came in 2021. The driver roster has included such standout names as Timothy Peters, Josh Berry, William Byron, Brett Moffitt, and Willie Allen. Since 2022, our primary driver for the NASCAR Truck Series has been racing veteran, Matt DiBenedetto. Collectively, Rackley W.A.R. has won multiple premier racing events with our fantastic host of drivers, including the team’s first NASCAR Craftsman® Truck Series win at Talladega Superspeedway in 2022 for the running of the Chevrolet 250. We are proud of our team’s growth, and look forward to our future expansion in motorsports.


Matt DiBenedetto competes full-time in the NASCAR Craftsman® Truck Series, driving the No. 25 Chevrolet Silverado for Rackley W.A.R.

DiBenedetto, 31, was born in Grass Valley, CA, and now resides near Hickory, NC with his wife, Taylor, and their dog, Brian.

He received his first big-league NASCAR victory in 2022 with a win in the Chevrolet 250 at Talladega Superspeedway. The victory was also the team’s first in just its sophomore year as a full-time series competitor. Find Matt on social media at @MattDRacing.

#25: Matt Dibenedetto, Rackley W.A.R, Rackley Roofing Chevrolet Silverado


Rackley W.A.R. is more than our drivers, we are a team from the ground up. Let’s meet the folks who help run our organization.

Curtis Sutton

Curtis Sutton

Chief Executive Officer

Willie Allen

Willie Allen

President & Chief Operating Officer

Chad Kendrick

Chad Kendrick

Crew Chief
NASCAR Craftsman® Truck Series No. 25

Scroll to Top